Reviews

We ask our customers to submit a review of their Parcels2Europe experience after their order has been delivered. Below are those reviews, giving you an honest insight into what you can expect from us. Please note if you have a complaint please make sure you email us first to see if we can resolve your complaint before leaving feedback.

Please note we have launched this review section of our website on the 06/08/2015.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent price

Sep 03, 2015 by Jennifer Wright
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: Ireland 

Excellent Price excellent Service


Great advice

Aug 23, 2015 by Nigel Gordon
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: Germany 

Needed to get a shipment to Germany fast. All the rest said I had to booked by 12pm to get a same day collection but Parcels2europe were able to collect at17:30, saved the day. Thanks


Picked up on time

Aug 23, 2015 by Steven Rain
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: United Kingdom 

Excellent service, the courier turned up on the day they said for the first time. Will use again.


Easy Tracking

Aug 23, 2015 by Dominic West
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: USA 

It was nice just to put my order number in to track my item and not have to out the full long tracking number each time. Will use again.


Easy booking

Aug 23, 2015 by Sibel Oglu
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: France 

Easy to book and accurate transit times made booking this work related booking easy.


Exceptional Service

Aug 23, 2015 by Gillan Nobile
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: United Kingdom 

The best service I've have had sending a document in the UK. Exceeded my expectations. Your customer support team listened to my needs and offered the right service.


Brillant Customer Services

Aug 23, 2015 by Andrea Lopez
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: Brazil 

I needed to send some present back home to my family and was worried that they would get lost, your customer services helped me choose the right service and protection to cover my items and made me feel comfortable. I forgot to attached all the customs documents to the packet and your office quickly helped resolve the issue and prevented any delays to my items. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH


Amazing Customer Support

Aug 23, 2015 by Turkan Yildiz
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: Turkey 

Thank you for your assistance in helping me get an urgent item to my grandmother in Turkey. I was unsure on turkish customs procedures and found Sam your Duty Manager extremely helpful and even had my questions answered at 23:30 at night time. I will be recommending you to my family and friends.


great parcel service

Aug 07, 2015 by estefania
Which Country Did You Send Your Parcel Too?: Spain 

Everything about the service provided was great: it was easy and safe to hire, fast to get the boxes picked-up, the staff was very friendly and quick answering emails (I had some questions). The boxes arrived to Spain in great conditions. I would strongly recommend it!


Excellent Service

Aug 06, 2015 by Sam Smith

Nice and Easy to book, collected on time and delivered a day early. Thank you


Parcels2Europe , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Excellent Price excellent Service